Log in

Simply log in to your personalised "Content Management System" and select the part of your site you want to update

Update

Choose what you want to update, upload files, photos or simply type your changes, follow the onscreen instructions, and save your changes

Preview and Refresh

you can preview all the changes you've made - save them,  then simply refresh your browser, and all of your changes and updates are live.